Take Time to Enjoy Braemar in Fall

Take Time to Enjoy Braemar in Fall

As I round the corner from Native Rocks Drive onto Tartan Hills Parkway this time of year, I love to see the foliage going from varying shades of green to their brilliant shades of red and yellow.  I took the time to pull over and get out of my car on a way to preview a new Braemar listing for one of my Buyers.  I’m sure the foliage will be even more brilliant in a few days, but who knows if I’ll have time to stop to capture that image.

If you know anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate in Braemar, fall is a great time of year to enter the real estate market.  So much of our local economy is fueled by the Federal Government, and their new budget year started October 1st

Chris Ann Cleland, Associate Broker-Licensed in Virginia, Long & Foster REALTORS®

703-402-0037, ChrisAnn@LNF.com, www.NVARealEstate.net, www.SpeakingOfHomes.net

 

Leave a Reply

