Deer in Braemar

Deer in Braemar

I never get tired of seeing the deer in Braemar.  When my husband and I chose our lot, we really decided on a wooded lot because we wanted some privacy.  Coming from a townhouse community in Centreville, I don’t think we ever really expected to see much wildlife when we first moved to Braemar in January 2005.   

The very first animal we saw was a fox on our front yard.   We still have a fox that we see occasionally, but not nearly as often as we see the deer.  I’ve seen as many as nine or ten deer in my yard at a time.  Yesterday I was able to snap this picture of a beautiful doe. 

If you think living in the community of Braemar is something you’d like to investigate, give me a call.  I’m a full-time Bristow real estate agent.  I’d love to help you!  Just in 2011 alone I’ve sold six Bristow homes, three of them Braemar. 

Chris Ann Cleland, Associate Broker-Licensed in VA, Long & Foster REALTORS®

703-402-0037, ChrisAnn@LNF.com, www.SpeakingOfHomes.net, www.NVARealEstate.net

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

