Another Satisfied Braemar Seller Gives Chris Ann Cleland Five Stars

Another Satisfied Braemar Seller Gives Chris Ann Cleland Five Stars

Since 2005, I have made selling Braemar homes my specialty.  After all, what is more fulfilling than selling homes in the very neighborhood you yourself chose to call home?

Today, I received notification from Zillow that my most recent Braemar seller posted a review about me.  Probably the best way to narrow down your agent search is to hear the experience of others.  Here’s what my most recent Braemar seller had to say:

“Chris Ann was very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, reliable, and responsive. During our first weekend on the market she called to see how we were doing because she knew it was hard to get our small children and two big dogs out of the house for the entire day. She was very personable and truly cares about her clients. Listen to her advice even when you may not want to hear it! She knows what she is talking about and you will be happy with the end result. She is an excellent agent and knows the Braemar community best!”

That review is compliments of Tim Brown, former owner of 9450 Cromarty Court. The advice I gave him, that he didn’t want to hear, was that he should paint his home a neutral color.  While we all have our preferred colors, when selling it is best to neutralize your home as much as possible to appeal to a broad range of buyers.  Tim took the advice in stride and three hours after I left I got a text message with a photo of the neutral color I had recommended going up on his walls.

My job is to be straight forward with my clients and share market realities, and strategies for best results.   If you are looking to sell your Braemar home, I’ll be happy to treat you with the same care and respect.

For more reviews, and to see all of my past real estate sales, check out my Zillow profile.  You will quickly understand when you put the two together why I continue to say, No One Knows Braemar Better.

Chris Ann Cleland

 Associate Broker-Licensed in VA

Long & Foster REALTORS®, Manassas VA

703-402-0037, ChrisAnn@LNF.com

www.SellingBraemar.com

www.UncompromisingValues.com 

Leave a Reply

